Add Your Story…

Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 3 customer reviews
"Very friendly staff. Way to go! Sanjay, arohi, Rejina, Sarah, Ashley.. "
Nov 01, 2017
"Very friendly staff. Way to go! Sanjay, arohi, Rejina, Sarah, Ashley.. "
Nov 01, 2017
"Regina is a wonderful therapist. Everyone at Performance Rehab are very helpful and caring. I've been going there for awhile and wouldn't go anywhere else. "
Oct 27, 2017
  • Thomas M.
    Date of Review: 02/22/2017

    Awesome! Regina, Angela, Ashley and San Jay (I hope I spelled all the names correctly) were just great! Icould feel that they cared about my well being and were very concerned that I would get better. I will definitely use Performance Rehab in the future if needed. Thanks for all your help and support.

  • Kathleen D.
    Date of Review: 02/21/2017

    I went there last year for therapy after a knee replacement. Such a great experience that when I had the other knee done a year later I chose to go back with them instead of staying with my in home therapist. Regina was my therapist and I can't say enough good things about her. Ashley and Stephanie made it so easy to make appts and always had a smile for me. Everyone there makes you feel at home. Very pleasant experience and would highly recommend them.

  • Stephen G.
    Date of Review: 02/09/2017

    Excellent front desk and physical therapy staff.

  • Beth M.
    Date of Review: 12/12/2016

    Great place for therapy and a warm and friendly staff.

  • Ricardo C.
    Date of Review: 12/01/2016

    Very friendly and courteous staff and very helpful thanks.

  • Susan D.
    Date of Review: 11/23/2016

    Wonderful staff, they reviewed my problem/needs and set up a program to correct and strength me. I never thought I would look forward the Rehab but I felt so much better after a session I'm actually going to miss it.

  • Deborah G.
    Date of Review: 10/10/2016

    Performance Rehab was great. They were easy to deal with, well informed, and very caring. The staff is very knowledgeable and encouraging. I walked in full of fear and lack of confidence and by the time my treatments had ended I was back to the old me. It was a great experience. I highly recommend them.

  • Rosemary K.
    Date of Review: 10/07/2016

    Performance Rehab was great. They were easy to deal with, well informed, and very caring. The staff is very knowledgeable and encouraging. I walked in full of fear and lack of confidence and by the time my treatments had ended I was back to the old me. It was a great experience. I highly recommend them.

  • Cecil H.
    Date of Review: 02/11/2016 Posted on Google

    I highly recommend this place for physical therapy. They have greatly helped me a lot with the pain I had. The physical therapists are highly educated on all aspects of physical therapy. The staff is very nice and courteous and have helped me with any questions I may have had with insurance and other questions. It is a very clean and well maintained facility.

  • Paul B.
    Date of Review: 12/19/2015 Posted on Google

    I am getting treatment from this facility from few months. Every time I have visited the place I have been treated very professionally and my pains have been getting lesser. I highly recommend this facility.

  • Brandi B.
    Date of Review: 10/02/2015 Posted on Google

    Therapists are highly skilled, friendly, great outcomes!