Add Your Story…

Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 5 customer reviews
"You girls are the best. I have enjoyed coming to physical therapy here."
Nov 09, 2018
"They are so nice and very clean they know there stuff especially Regina and sange they helpt me so much I would recommend them to anyone with pain ."
Aug 02, 2018
"I came in crooked and in pain because of bulging disc in my low back.I left stronger and straight after 20 sessions. Its like you have a personal trainer who really cares. I have had rehab before but not the personal attention I got here. Everyone is friendly. "
Jul 06, 2018
"Very friendly staff. Way to go! Sanjay, arohi, Rejina, Sarah, Ashley.. "
Nov 01, 2017
"Regina is a wonderful therapist. Everyone at Performance Rehab are very helpful and caring. I've been going there for awhile and wouldn't go anywhere else. "
Oct 27, 2017
  • Thomas M.
    Date of Review: 02/22/2017

    Awesome! Regina, Angela, Ashley and San Jay (I hope I spelled all the names correctly) were just great! Icould feel that they cared about my well being and were very concerned that I would get better. I will definitely use Performance Rehab in the future if needed. Thanks for all your help and support.

  • Kathleen D.
    Date of Review: 02/21/2017

    I went there last year for therapy after a knee replacement. Such a great experience that when I had the other knee done a year later I chose to go back with them instead of staying with my in home therapist. Regina was my therapist and I can't say enough good things about her. Ashley and Stephanie made it so easy to make appts and always had a smile for me. Everyone there makes you feel at home. Very pleasant experience and would highly recommend them.

  • Stephen G.
    Date of Review: 02/09/2017

    Excellent front desk and physical therapy staff.

  • Beth M.
    Date of Review: 12/12/2016

    Great place for therapy and a warm and friendly staff.

  • Ricardo C.
    Date of Review: 12/01/2016

    Very friendly and courteous staff and very helpful thanks.

  • Susan D.
    Date of Review: 11/23/2016

    Wonderful staff, they reviewed my problem/needs and set up a program to correct and strength me. I never thought I would look forward the Rehab but I felt so much better after a session I'm actually going to miss it.

  • Deborah G.
    Date of Review: 10/10/2016

    Performance Rehab was great. They were easy to deal with, well informed, and very caring. The staff is very knowledgeable and encouraging. I walked in full of fear and lack of confidence and by the time my treatments had ended I was back to the old me. It was a great experience. I highly recommend them.

  • Rosemary K.
    Date of Review: 10/07/2016

    Performance Rehab was great. They were easy to deal with, well informed, and very caring. The staff is very knowledgeable and encouraging. I walked in full of fear and lack of confidence and by the time my treatments had ended I was back to the old me. It was a great experience. I highly recommend them.

  • Cecil H.
    Date of Review: 02/11/2016 Posted on Google

    I highly recommend this place for physical therapy. They have greatly helped me a lot with the pain I had. The physical therapists are highly educated on all aspects of physical therapy. The staff is very nice and courteous and have helped me with any questions I may have had with insurance and other questions. It is a very clean and well maintained facility.

  • Paul B.
    Date of Review: 12/19/2015 Posted on Google

    I am getting treatment from this facility from few months. Every time I have visited the place I have been treated very professionally and my pains have been getting lesser. I highly recommend this facility.

  • Brandi B.
    Date of Review: 10/02/2015 Posted on Google

    Therapists are highly skilled, friendly, great outcomes!